Tim Theriault  

Solo, Duo or Full Band Work

Where I'm At...

2020 GIGS

November 2020


Friday November 6

The Striker Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Inside

Please call for a reservation (603) 431-5222

7:00-9:00


Saturday November 7

Shooter’s Pub Exeter, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

4:00-7:00


Sunday November 8

Castaway’s Boathouse Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic Outside (weather permitting)

2:00-5:00


Tuesday November 10

Fury’s Publick House Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic

9:00-11:00


Thursday November 12

Copper Door Bedford, NH

Solo Acoustic

7:00-10:00


Friday November 13

Telly’s Epping, NH

Solo Acoustic

8:00-11:00


Saturday November 14

Dockside Alton, NH

Solo Acoustic

8:00-11:00


Sunday November 15

The Striker Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic Upstairs

Please call for a reservation (603) 431-5222

7:00-9:00


Wednesday November 18

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic

7:00-9:00


Thursday November 19

Copper Door Salem, NH

Solo Acoustic

7:00-10:00


Friday November 20

Castaway’s Boathouse Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic

7:00-10:00


Saturday November 21

Private Party


Tuesday November 24

Fury’s Publick House Dover, NH

Solo Acoustic

9:00-11:00


Wednesday November 25

Lilac City Grille Rochester, NH

Solo Acoustic

7:00-9:00


Friday November 27

The Striker Portsmouth, NH

Solo Acoustic

Please call for a reservation (603) 431-5222

7:00-9:00


Saturday November 28

The Stone Church Newmarket, NH

Tribute to Minno Show

With Heavens to Murgatroid

2 Shows at 3:00 PM & 6:00 PM